Find a Distributor

Below is a list of places you can purchase our products.

Europe

Europe

europe@lifa-air.com

Finland

finland@lifa-air.com

austria

austria@lifa-air.com

Belarus

belarus@lifa-air.com

Belgium

belgium@lifa-air.com

Bulgaria

bulgaria@lifa-air.com

Cyprus

cyprus@lifa-air.com

Denmark

denmark@lifa-air.com

Estonia

estonia@lifa-air.com

France

france@lifa-air.com

Germany

germany@lifa-air.com

Great Britain

uk@lifa-air.com

Greece

greece@lifa-air.com

Hungary

hungary@lifa-air.com

Italy

italy@lifa-air.com

Lithuania

lithuania@lifa-air.com

Luxembourg

luxembourg@lifa-air.com

Netherlands

netherlands@lifa-air.com

Norway

norway@lifa-air.com

Poland

poland@lifa-air.com

Portugal

portugal@lifa-air.com

Romania

romania@lifa-air.com

Russian Federation

russia@lifa-air.com

Serbia

serbia@lifa-air.com

Slovakia

slovakia@lifa-air.com

Slovenia (Croatia + Bosnia Hertzegovina)

slovenia@lifa-air.com

Spain

spain@lifa-air.com

Sweden

sweden@lifa-air.com

Ukraine

ukraine@lifa-air.com

Switzerland

switzerland@lifa-air.com

Turkey

turkey@lifa-air.com

Asian-Pacific

Asia

asia@lifa-air.com

Hong Kong

hongkong@lifa-air.com

Taiwan

taiwan@lifa-air.com

Macau

macau@lifa-air.com

China

china@lifa-air.com

Newzealand

newzealand@lifa-air.com

Asia

asia@lifa-air.com

India

india@lifa-air.com

Japan

japan@lifa-air.com

South Korea

skorea@lifa-air.com

Vietnam

vietnam@lifa-air.com

Philippines

philippines@lifa-air.com

Indonesia

indonesia@lifa-air.com

Malaysia

malaysia@lifa-air.com

Singapore

singapore@lifa-air.com

Thailand

thailand@lifa-air.com

North-America

USA

usa@lifa-air.com

Canada

canada@lifa-air.com

South-America

South-America

southamerica@lifa-air.com

Brazil

brazil@lifa-air.com

Argentina

argentina@lifa-air.com

Mexico

mexico@lifa-air.com

Chile

chile@lifa-air.com

Colombia

colombia@lifa-air.com

Africa

Africa

africa@lifa-air.com

Middle-East

Middle-East

middle-east@lifa-air.com

  • Europe,Headquarters
  • Lifa Air Ltd.
  • Vellamonkatu 30 B
  • 00550 Helsinki, Finland
  • tel: + 358 9 394 858
  • fax: + 358 9 876 4366
  • E-mail: europe@lifa-air.com
  • Asia
  • Lifa Air International Ltd.
  • Room 2001, 20/F, Kai Tak Commercial Building
  • 317 Des Voeux Road
  • Central, Hong Kong
  • Tel: + 852 2511 7076
  • Fax: + 852 2511 6176
  • E-mail: asia@lifa-air.com